Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Orange Coast Aesthetics -  - Cosmetic Specialist

Orange Coast Aesthetics

Cosmetic Specialist & Laser Specialist located in Irvine, CA

5/5 Star Rating
20 total reviews

Orange Coast Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orange Coast Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dominique M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Amazing, seamless and quick! Very comforting and made me feel taken care of. Highly recommended this practice!
Diane W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Thanks
Michelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Diana was very knowledgeable and thorough.
Xiao W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
Wonderful service provided by Orange Coast Aesthetics. Thank you Dianne and Sharon!
PEGGY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Very friendly staff and Diana explained the Picosure procedure in detail.
Debra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
They were very accommodating and very professional.
Armani S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/21
It was great looking forward for my Treatment it seems like they got everything in place will hope for the best
Joanna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Staff was very friendly and informative! I had a ton of questions and they were all answered !
Diana L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Very professional consultation and all my questions were answered.
Tom B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/19
Very honest and forthright. Explained I’m a great candidate for IPL Laser AFTER my Derm Doc completes freezing of pre-cancer spots
Charlene J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/19
Very friendly office staff; technician introduced herself, and explained the procedure to me. Much appreciated!
Allison M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/19
Everyone there is always very friendly and professional
Jeff K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/19
Very professional and explained everything perfectly.
Guilan Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/19
Looking forward to the magical transformation of their skin, good service
Kimberly N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/18
Extremely happy with the team
Hassan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/17
Not bad
Daniel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/17
Great
Steve R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/17
Everyone I met was nice and welcoming. I'm looking forward to continuing my treatment here.
Jennifer K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/17
Thank you for taking the time to meet with me. I didnt feel rushed or pressured into any services. Will be booking my tattoo removal appointment soon.
Traci B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/16
I had a wonderful experience! I went in for tattoo removal and with the price point, I couldn't resist. I love the machine they used! The most up to date technology :-) I look forward to my next visit!!!