Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Orange Coast Aesthetics -  - Cosmetic Specialist

Orange Coast Aesthetics

Cosmetic Specialist & Laser Specialist located in Irvine, CA

11 total reviews

Orange Coast Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orange Coast Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tom B.
Submitted 11/01/19
Very honest and forthright. Explained I’m a great candidate for IPL Laser AFTER my Derm Doc completes freezing of pre-cancer spots
Charlene J.
Submitted 09/10/19
Very friendly office staff; technician introduced herself, and explained the procedure to me. Much appreciated!
Allison M.
Submitted 09/05/19
Everyone there is always very friendly and professional
Jeff K.
Submitted 08/26/19
Very professional and explained everything perfectly.
Guilan Y.
Submitted 05/04/19
Looking forward to the magical transformation of their skin, good service
Kimberly N.
Submitted 03/14/18
Extremely happy with the team
Hassan A.
Submitted 09/26/17
Not bad
Daniel D.
Submitted 09/02/17
Great
Steve R.
Submitted 04/20/17
Everyone I met was nice and welcoming. I'm looking forward to continuing my treatment here.
Jennifer K.
Submitted 04/12/17
Thank you for taking the time to meet with me. I didnt feel rushed or pressured into any services. Will be booking my tattoo removal appointment soon.
Traci B.
Submitted 06/07/16
I had a wonderful experience! I went in for tattoo removal and with the price point, I couldn't resist. I love the machine they used! The most up to date technology :-) I look forward to my next visit!!!